Diversability Unplugged: Disability in Tech

Event Date: 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Event Location: 

Webinar - Please check Zones for times.

Join Diversability for a panel discussion to celebrate NDEAM month with a panel of disabled leaders in the tech industry.

Panelists include:

Meli Manak (she/her) Sr UX designer, Mobile, Ad Hoc

Meenakshi Das (she/her) Software Engineer, Microsoft

Aubrie Lee (she/her) Brand Manager, Naming, Google 

Derek Van Oss (he/him) Sr. UX Designer, Deloitte Digital

Date & Time: Wednesday, October 20 from 7 PM - 8:30 pm ET / 6 PM-7:30 PM CT / 4 PM - 5:30 PM PT

Accessibility: ASL Interpretation/auto-captioning provided

Free to RSVP: https://bit.ly/disabilityintech

A recording will also be made available to those who registered.